Love And Hip Hop ATL Season 2 Trailer!!

Guys, I am super excited that that the new series of Love and Hip Hop Atlanta will be gracing our screens on the 22nd April. Here I have the trailer, and there is so much fighting and cussing this season that it seems like I’m watching a trailer for Wrestlemania.  In this season we have new members joining the cast. DJ Traci Steele and her former boyfriend DJ Babey Drew, they both seem quite boring but I guess we will find out soon enough. I would of preferred to have the rumoured Soulja Boy and ex-girlfriend Diamond being apart of the cast, but at least  all of the original members of the reality TV show still remain. So be prepared for a whole load of ractchetness. I can’t say anymore just watch!

1 thought on “Love And Hip Hop ATL Season 2 Trailer!!

Leave a comment